Monday: 9/18/17 - **OPEN** Monday Night Football!!!


Tuesday: 9/19/17 -   Burger Night

Wednesday: 9/20/17 - Pub Trivia (7pm) Open Mic Night (9pm)

Thursday: 9/21/17  -  Wine and Roses (7pm - 10pm)
                                     1/2 Price Bottles of Wine

Friday:    9/22/17  -  Jean Hannah Davis (8:30pm - 11:30pm)

Saturday: 9/23/17  -  Paul Lee Kupfer (9pm - 12am)




Monday: 9/25/17 - **OPEN** Monday Night Football!!!


Tuesday: 9/26/17 -   Burger Night

Wednesday: 9/27/17 - Pub Trivia (7pm) Open Mic Night (9pm)

Thursday: 9/28/17  -  The Allen Smith Band (7pm - 10pm)
                                     1/2 Price Bottles of Wine

Friday:    9/29/17  -  Clinton Scott (8:30pm - 11:30pm)

Saturday: 9/30/17  -  Blue Reign (9pm - 12am)




Monday: 10/2/17 - **OPEN** Monday Night Football!!!

Tuesday: 10/3/17 -   Burger Night

Wednesday: 10/4/17 - Pub Trivia (7pm) Open Mic Night (9pm)

Thursday: 10/5/17  -  Lady D (7pm - 10pm)
                                     1/2 Price Bottles of Wine

Friday:    10/6/17  -  Sarah Turner (8:30pm - 11:30pm)

Saturday: 10/7/17  -  Victor Lawson (9pm - 12am)




Monday: 10/9/17 - **OPEN** Monday Night Football!!!

Tuesday: 10/10/17 -   Burger Night

Wednesday: 10/11/17 - Pub Trivia (7pm) Open Mic Night (9pm)

Thursday: 10/12/17  -  Dan Turner (7pm - 10pm)
                                     1/2 Price Bottles of Wine

Friday:    10/13/17  -  Emmalea Deal (8:30pm - 11:30pm)

Saturday: 10/14/17  -  Aaron Oberg  (9pm - 12am)




Monday: 10/16/17 - **OPEN** Monday Night Football!!!

Tuesday: 10/17/17 -   Burger Night

Wednesday: 10/18/17 - Pub Trivia (7pm) Open Mic Night (9pm)

Thursday: 10/19/17  -  OPEN (7pm - 10pm)
                                     1/2 Price Bottles of Wine

Friday:    10/20/17  -  The Masons (8:30pm - 11:30pm)

Saturday: 10/21/17  -  Runaway  (9pm - 12am)




Monday: 10/23/17 - **OPEN** Monday Night Football!!!

Tuesday: 10/24/17 -   Burger Night

Wednesday: 10/25/17 - Pub Trivia (7pm) Open Mic Night (9pm)

Thursday: 10/26/17  -  Scot Milan (7pm - 10pm)
                                     1/2 Price Bottles of Wine

Friday:    10/27/17  -  One Eyed Jack (8:30pm - 11:30pm)

Saturday: 10/28/17  -  Matt Deal  (9pm - 12am)




Monday: 10/30/17 - **OPEN** Monday Night Football!!!

Tuesday: 10/31/17 -   Burger Night

Event Calendar

For Booking Information, Contact: railyardtalent@gmail.com

Our Upcoming Events